R&D Committee & policy

The Research Advisory Committee

The research advisory committee (Institutional Ethics Committee) has been approved by the Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (CDSCO).

Name Designation
Prof. Mohammed Ali Mahmood Chairman
Dr. Shamsudeen M Member Secretary
Dr. P.N Suresh Kumar Clinician
Dr. Benil Hafeeque Clinician
Dr. Rupa M Gopal Clinician
Dr. Aysha Khader Basic Medical Scientist
Mr. Askarali K Lay Person
Adv. Saddique Ali Legal Expert
Dr. Sawmya K. S Social Scientist
Mr. Renjith J Scientific Member
Mrs. Anjana John Scientific Member
  • The Scientific Research Committee (SRC)
  • Research Promotion policy
Contact UsFeedback